La Légion d’Honneur 2014

The Légion D’honneur is proud to announce its 12 members for the 2013-2014 school year! This group is sponsored locally. The purpose of the organization is to recognize high achievement in French and to promote continuing interest in the French language. Selection is done in at the end of the 2nd quarter. In order to qualify, students must be enrolled in French III, IV or V and have an average of 92 or above during the previous year of French (II, III or IV) and the first semester of the current year.
French IV/V
1Nick Barrett, Julianna Burke, Darren Lapointe, Megan Zipse, Hannah Dolan

French III
Sophie Welch,Henry Hausmann, Rosie Alleva, Erin Campbell,Linden Colby, Kathryn Fagan, Peter O’Brien


Comments are closed.