Watch the Fitzpatrick Award Ceremony Live via Live Stream!

 The Fitzpatrick Award ceremony on Sunday January 18th at Noon live via Stream, please see link below.  Marshwood’s own Brett Gerry is one of the 3 finalist for the award.  The Fitzpatrick Award is given to the State Maine’s Best football player as voted upon by a select panel.  This is the 44th year of the award.  The last (and only) Marshwood student to win was 25 years ago (1989-90) in Steve Knight.  Steve is also the guest speaker that will be presenting the award!  Good luck Brett!!  Go Hawks!

Watch this event on The Cube mobile app or at: and make sure the entire Marshwood community knows about the event – share this link with everyone!

School Website:


Comments are closed.