Superintendent Office

MSAD 35 Superintendent Office
180 Depot Road
Eliot, ME 03903
207-439-2438 (Phone)
207-439-2531 (Fax)

Dr. Mary C. Nash
Superintendent of Schools
mary.nash@rsu35.org

John Caverly
Chief Operating Officer
john.caverly@rsu35.org

Elaine Robinson
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent and Receptionist
elaine.robinson@rsu35.org

Randall Stewart
Business Manager
randall.stewart@rsu35.org

Therese Letellier
Director of Human Resources
therese.letellier@rsu35.org

Sharon Metivier
Accounting Manager
sharon.metivier@rsu35.org

Susan Berg
Payroll
sue.berg@rsu35.org

Diane DiCredico
Accounts Payable and Administrative Assistant to Facilities Director
diane.dicredico@rsu35.org

Chris Russo
Technology Director
chris.russo@rsu35.org

Vicki Stewart
Director of Communication
vicki.stewart@rsu35.org

MSAD 35 Special Services
180 Depot Road
Eliot, ME 03903
207-439-9197 (Phone)
207-439-8678 (Fax)

Dr. Carole A. Smith
Director of Special Services
carole.smith@rsu35.org

Rebekah Ford
Adminstrative Assistant to Director of Special Services/District Data Manager
rebekah.ford@rsu35.org

Comments are closed